You can cancel your order (or any items in your order) up until the usual cutoff time – 12:00pm noon the day before your delivery. You can do this through the My Orders tab on your profile.
An order cannot be cancelled once it has been packed and is on the road for delivery.
A $10 cancellation fee will be charged to your account if your order is cancelled after the cutoff time.
Bakery items (baked to order) will also be charged to your account if your order is cancelled after the cutoff time.