Absolutely. Folks can edit all existing orders (add or remove items, delete orders, change the date) up until the usual cutoff time – 12 noon the day before delivery.

To add items to an existing order, add items to your cart and select the same date and delivery location as your existing order, then ‘checkout’ as usual. You will not be charged the delivery fee again.

To view or edit an upcoming order simply go to the My Orders tab when logged in.

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *